+62-21-22321567 WhatsApp +62-812-12290001 info(at)indoglobaltours.com

Free Visa for 45 Countries

Indonesia Free Visa for 45 CountriesThe Indonesian government finally waived visa requirements for 45 countries. This visa-free travel regulation that was announced on March 2015, in order to boost tourism and improve relations with those countries.

President of Indonesia, Joko Widodo has sign the presidential regulation on visa-free travel for tourists on March 17, 2015. This new regulation effecting from April 2015 and there will be a total of 45 countries which the citizens can enter Indonesia for short-term visits without the need for a visa. Those citizens are allowed to stay for 30 days but the visit permit can’t be extended or changed to other stay permits.

Citizens from the member states of the Association of Southeast Asian Nations as well as from several other states could already travel to the country visa-free, but the complete list of visa-free states and territories is now:

Singapore, Thailand, Myanmar, Brunei, Malaysia, Cambodia, Vietnam, Laos, Philippines, Chile, Morocco, Peru, Ecuador, Hong Kong, Macau, China, Russia, South Korea, Japan, United States, Canada, New Zealand, Mexico, United Kingdom, Germany, France, the Netherlands, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, Belgium, Sweden, Austria, Denmark, Norway, Finland, Poland, Hungary, Czech Republic, Qatar, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman, and South Africa.

The five international airports through which citizens of the 45 countries and territories can enter Indonesia visa-free are Soekarno-Hatta in Jakarta, Ngurah Rai in Bali, Kuala Namu in Medan, Juanda in Surabaya and Hang Nadim in Batam.

Sri Bintan and Tanjung Uban seaports in Bintan Island and Sekupang and Batam Center ports in Batam will also provide the facility.

Certification of Excellence

2019 Certification of Excellence from TripAdvisor

Follow our Instagram


Follow us on Twitter

Twitter feed is not available at the moment.

Recent Comments

    error: IndoGlobal Adventure Website is Protected!